Journey, Life

RE-POST: Sad Dream

Posted: by Darc Xed on Friday, December 10, 2010 at 5:48pm

Last night I had a very sad dream….

I was walking at the shore line searching for her, it was summer, the breeze of the sea touches my face like love caressing me and by the edge of the break waters I saw her smiling, those beautiful smile that always makes my breath away… I waved to her and she waved back, so I walk to her place.

But as I’m getting nearer to her, suddenly, a guy cuts through me, over taking me, but I let it go. Then he stops in front of her as I’m just a yard away from her. Then their I see with my own eyes they kissed…. It was devastating, pain lurks inside my chest, but I still manage to smile when she laid her eyes on me to hide the hurting inside…

Then there she smiled back, waved and walked away, living only those foot prints in the sands that quickly washed away by the sea…

It was painful, all the memories came back like a lightning…

It was painful, for all the pain I caused her came back to me like hell…

I feel sorry for my self, I tried to run to her but she was gone, taking with her those memories that we shared… taking my heart away with her…

In my mind;

I want her… but she’s gone….

I need her… but she’s gone….

I loved her… but she’s gone…. All gone….

There the skies became dark, and as tears are rolling down my cheeks, the rain pour…. The heavens are also crying, maybe they are trying to make me feel a bit better…but not, for it only made me more depressed…

There by the edge of the beach, as tears and rain flowing over me, the sea kissing my feet, trying to cheer me.

There, I sat, looked up in the sky and I wander…

There, the only word that comes out of my mouth… “Why…?

I woke, still the tears are flowing down my eyes…. I sobbed… I cried the whole night… and only uttered, “Why?“.

About Darc xeD

Sometimes its good to write a lil' story about your life, for it's about sharing the experience you have to the world.

Discussion

4 thoughts on “RE-POST: Sad Dream

  1. Is it dejavu or its just I once watched a movie like this

    Posted by Pau | July 3, 2011, 5:43 AM
  2. This really is so sad… good that this is just a bad dream..

    Posted by Edward Sequia | June 30, 2011, 4:00 AM
  3. y u did repost it?

    Posted by rose | June 29, 2011, 1:28 PM

Leave a Reply

..and I Quote

quotes Darc likes


"Sometimes, it's good to write a lil' story about your life, for it's about sharing the experience you have to the world." - Frederick Bolastig
Follow dextrerium on Twitter
The Professional Heckler

"The problem with political jokes is they get elected.**"

The Laker Hoop Gang

(haters welcome)

One Furious Llama

Do you know reason? Let me show you it.

The Road

Life is about the ride, not the destination

Hackaday

Fresh hacks every day

Harry Roque's Blog

Thoughts of an activist lawyer

Shark Attack Monitor

Reported Shark Attacks around the World

talinorfali

Don't ever change yourself to impress someone, cause they should be impressed that you don't change to please others -- When you are going through something hard and wonder where God is, always remember that the teacher is always quiet during a test --- Unknown

Brooke's Faces Of Life

Life is a continous adventure, learning and hoping

The Atheist Freedom Wall

The garden is beautiful. No need for fairies.

